Jacopo.Antanix.Net's Blog

Antanix is a state of mind

JMA 2009

by Jacopo on January 19, 2011

Edizione 2009 dei Jacopo Music Awards.

Clicca sul bottone qui sotto per scaricare la JMA 2009

JMA 2009

JMA 2009 – Track List:

  1. The Sky Was Pink by Nathan Fake
  2. Memories by Waldeck
  3. Spit by Binder&Krieglstein
  4. Smoking My Ganja by The Capital Letters
  5. Here I Come by Barrington Levy
  6. Favignon Ruff by Dj Shinjin
  7. Shove it by Santogold
  8. Bonkers by Dizzee Rascal
  9. Moving into the Beat by Dub Youth
  10. Cpsom by Artificial Kid
  11. Que SerĂ  by Wax Taylor
  12. Say Yes by Wax Taylor
  13. Hitler in My Heart by Anthony and The Johnson
  14. Dead For You by Najwa Nimri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *